Crochet a pretty flower :))

I just finished this flower to go on a gift basket for my best friend’s bday. Just gotta weave in the ends. I got the pattern from Bonita Patterns. It is a freebie!!

Bonita Patterns Free Croco Flower Crochet Pattern

image

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tv sessel
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 09:59:03

    Generally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like
    to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

