….had to stop and smell the roses ;)

image

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Esterline
    May 22, 2013 @ 17:29:34

    Tara, love the roses on the web site, they are beautiful. Thank you so very much for sending me the crochet hook you made, you do wonderful work. The bottoms were great also, how did your know I love bottons and the more unusual the better.
    Showed the hook to Valorie and my freinds at my local yarnshop after I got it and everyone like it. Hope you are not working to hard, better go for now so I can get the clothes off of the line before husband gets home. Have a great day, Lisa Esterline in Casper, Wyoming

    Reply

    • threejqdesigns
      May 22, 2013 @ 19:23:26

      Yay!! I am so glad you are happy with your hooks and buttons!! That makes me very happy!! 😀
      I hope you are having a terrific day today!! Thanks for stopping by!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

