IT IS GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

image

I am pleased to have a pattern in this month’s issue of Inspired Crochet! (An e-magazine) The lovely creators have agreed to give one of my lucky fans a copy for free!! Just comment below with your favorite thing about summertime to be entered to win! I’ll draw a random winner on Wednesday at noon est. Don’t forget to include the email address so I can tell them where to send it when you win!!
~Tara~

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rhcpwoman2
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 22:12:55

    My absolute FAVORITE thing about the summertime is being outdoors! I love the swimming, bbqing, hiking, beach trips…you name it! Thanks for giving us a chance to win, love your work!!

    Reply

  2. Francie Christensen
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 22:17:30

    I like being able to play with the kids outside more and the food that comes from the garden. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Jodie Santiago Wickham
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 22:31:36

    going to the beach!! and we have music on the pier around here that i just love going to!!!

    Reply

  4. Lisa Young
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 22:42:53

    Air conditioning, lol!

    Reply

  5. Cj Lowder
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 01:00:38

    BBQ!!! ENOUGH SAID!!!! YUM!!!!

    Reply

  6. Angela Scrofano
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 07:34:56

    I love getting out and spending time with my kiddies as well as its the only time of the year we get to visit with my family on the East Coast of Canada!!!

    Reply

  7. Candice R
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 15:32:37

    I love gardening with my daughter πŸ™‚

    Reply

  8. threejqdesigns
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 13:41:53

    One hour and 39 minutes off schedule!! I used random.org and picked a winner! Drum roll, please………… CJ LOWDER!!! Congratulations!! I will send your email over to the lovely ladies at Inspired Crochet so that they can send you your prize!

    And for the record, my favorite thing about summer is the air conditioner, also!! Haha
    …and popsicles! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

